Swain Middle named conference wrestling champs

Photo gallery
Share this: 

The Swain Middle School wrestling team was recently named Smoky Mountain Conference champion as a team and had several individual conference champions. Among those named conference champion were: Tyce Neaudeau (5-1 on season); Owen Craig (undefeated); Lawson Woodard (5-1); Israel Ferguson (5-1); Kale Stephenson (5-1); Blake Sain (undefeated); Lucas Sutton (undefeated). Placing second were: Carter Hayes, Gabe Lillard. Placing third was Cameron Phillips. 

Smoky Mountain Times

Mailing Address:
PO Box 730
1 River Street
Bryson City, NC 28713 
Phone: 828-488-2189
Fax: 828-488-0315